• PO Box 1894
  • Escondido, CA 92033-1894
  • Monday - Friday
  • 8AM PST – 5PM PST

Consultants

Staff Photo

Jim Ketring

President

EXT: 173
F: 866.214.6667
jimk@ministryadvantage.net

Staff Photo

Scott Bingham

Consultant (Orange & Los Angeles Counties)

EXT: 178
scottb@ministryadvantage.net

Staff Photo

Matthew Tompkins

Director of Marketing

EXT: 113
matthewt@ministryadvantage.net

 

Customer Service

Staff Photo

Lisa Ketring

Office Manager

EXT: 172
lisak@ministryadvantage.net

Staff Photo

Stephanie Perdew

Manager

EXT: 166
stephaniep@ministryadvantage.net

Staff Photo

Kayla Porth

Customer Service Rep

EXT: 163
F: 866.214.6667
kaylap@ministryadvantage.net

Staff Photo

Elisa Holliday

Customer Service Rep

EXT: 164
elisah@ministryadvantage.net

Staff Photo

Shannon Caustin

Customer Service Rep

shannonc@ministryadvantage.net

 

Group Health Benefits

Staff Photo

Denyce Cooper

Consultant

EXT: 176
denycec@ministryadvantage.net

 

Payroll & HR

Staff Photo

Debra Hallmark

Payroll & HR Manager

EXT: 186
debra@peosd.com

Staff Photo

Alexis Sharp

HR Generalist

EXT: 185
alexis@peosd.com

Staff Photo

Debbie Wilma

Payroll & HR Specialist

EXT: 183
debbie@peosd.com

Staff Photo

Erin Zwartjes

Payroll & HR Specialist

EXT: 182
erin@peosd.com

Staff Photo

Victoria Gruber

Payroll & HR Specialist

EXT: 188
victoria@peosd.com

 

I.T.

Staff Photo

Romulo Mendivil

Manager

EXT: 174
romulom@ministryadvantage.net

Staff Photo

Bradford Kolumbic

Consultant

EXT: 174
bkolumbic@hydrusnetworks.com